Legend Chapter 72

Hi everyone, so I’d thought I’d mention this first but by the time this chapter is released, I will actually be on a plane to SingaporešŸ˜„.

Basically, I will be heading around Singapore, Bangkok, Kualar Lumpur and Hong Kong for the next 20 days.
This means that I have absolutely no idea if I will have any time to translate or have the internet to post chapters, so bear with me for the next 4 weeks.

Aside from that, I should have corrected the timezone releases so my site and MBC should now release at the same time.
However, if there are any issues, it may take me a day or two before I can fix them, same approving new comments.

So here’s Chapter 72

9 Comments

  1. Sounds like a fun trip! Make sure to have lots of fun!

    Like

  2. Have fun travelling and enjoy the scenery. Thanks for the chapter

    Liked by 1 person

  3. deirs

    Remember Singapore is a fine city.

    Like

  4. EHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    WELCOME TO SINGAPORE

    Like

  5. Thanks for the chapter!
    I hope Kuust gets his noble pride crushed like a bug.
    He’s insufferably annoying. And it might just be me but Vel is somewhat suspicious.

    Like

  6. Kenjo

    Have fun, I just left from Singapore and Hong Kong not long ago

    Like

  7. That guy

    Thanks for the chapter, and have a fun trip!

    Like

  8. Heartless

    Singapore is great, i hope you planned at least 3-4 days for it (of constant walking)…KL is kinda meh, but visiting new places is fun in and of itself (donĀ“t go near Durian though if you want to go by plane the same day).

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Legend | Legend Chapter 72 - Light Novels Feed

Leave a Reply

